talentasebo.blogg.se

Aotp rocky song demigods
Aotp rocky song demigods








So fast forward a few months, I’m on tour with Madchild in Canada and we cross cities with Tech N9ne. That song pretty much materialized in 45 minutes. But I had the hook in my head, and for some reason I had that Doors song like, ‘Show me the way to the next whiskey bar.’ I was probably a couple fifths deep and on some molly and **** and flying. “Now I have like half a party in tow too because other people following us and all that, which is why I start the song of and I’m like, ‘Muther**** shut the **** up in the background’ because there is like 40 people in the studio. So I called up my boy Lu Balz at the studio. I’m driving down the street, and that hook just popped into my head. It was going back and forth, and my boy in the back was like, ‘Yo, watch out for the wobbly wheel!’ For some reason that just struck some lyrics in my head, and I started thinking of that hook. I probably was too, but I drove, and her steering wheel was all **** up. The girl had a **** car, and she was too **** up to drive. It was like 4:30 in the morning, and I left the party with a couple girls and my friend. I needed the first verse to set the tone for the story, so I had to take the second verse off, but I am going to release the original version for that song, eventually. It was one of the best verses on the whole album except it didn’t fit once they put their verses on. I took my second verse off, which I felt like was my best verse. I can’t get that hook out of my head, man. So Tech called me the next day and he’s like, ‘Yo, I can’t get that song out of my head. I was playing him joints from my record, and they both loved that joint. So we were on the road together for a few months kicking it every night, and Tech is a cool dude. Tech N9ne, I knew, from 2008 when I went on with him. “Now I have like half a party in tow too because other people following us and all that, which is why I start the song of and I’m like, ‘Muther****er shut the **** up in the background’ because there is like 40 people in the studio. I probably was too, but I drove, and her steering wheel was all ****ed up. The girl had a ****ty car, and she was too ****ed up to drive. This is from an interview he did about the song when the album came out. Slaine is nasty though, definitely my favorite rapper. Holy **** Slaine got slain by Tech and Madchild.










Aotp rocky song demigods