talentasebo.blogg.se

Sims 4 first person view how to
Sims 4 first person view how to





sims 4 first person view how to

#Sims 4 first person view how to mod#

Maybe there could be a way that the doors open automatically (like a door sensor) or you can open the door by clicking on it.Īgain, I would like to point out that I highly appreciate the amazing mod you created, and these are just some ideas. In an article forPC Gamer,Joanna Nelius tested out various tasks while in first person mode. The new mode lets you see things from your characters point of view - including sex,parenting, and even being stabbed.

sims 4 first person view how to

Every time I play in the first-person mode I have to go out and make my sim go to the other side so that the door opens. Its one of the most popular computergames of all time, and now The Sims 4 has a first-person mode. One thing that is also a little annoying are the doors. I’m not sure if you know any of these games, but they all use this technique which makes moving quite easy cause you basically only use your W key and your right mouse button. Many direct control/first people games work like that. I never programmed a mod like this, so I don’t know how hard or possible it is. Then the camera perspective would also shift with the change of direction. Maybe it could be possible to let the sim change direction when holding the right mouse button down and dragging the mouse in the preferred direction while pressing W. I heard other people talk about this too, it’s the camera movement and change of direction. Did you all know you can look through your sims eyes To do this type in the cheat FISH EYES at the cheat. So, I’ve been thinking and the concept is really good but there are just two things that would be great if they could be changed. I know the mod is one year old, but I still wanted to thank you and share my ideas. This changes the game and its gameplay tremendously. I’ve been looking for something like that for years now and finally found it. Hey, I just wanted to say that I really appreciate the mod you created.







Sims 4 first person view how to